Board & Staff

Lauren Tatum

Board President & Chair, Executive Committee

Owner and Creative Director of Bunny Paige

Shamus Dickinson

Chair, Standing Committee on External Relations

Realtor with Howard Hanna Cleveland City Office

Suzanne Hamilton

Chair, Standing Committee on Finance and Administration

Senior Vice President for ERIEBANK's Commercial Real Estate Division

Kyle Kidd

Board Member

Artist, Curator, Activist, and Community Organizer

Jasmine Pace

Board Member

Department Coordinator, Office of Multicultural Affairs -Case Western Reserve University

Kevin Schmotzer

Board Member

Executive Small Business Development & LGBTQ+ Liaison – Cleveland City Hall

Jenny Spencer

Board Member, Ex Officio

Cleveland City Council Representative for Ward 15

Tracy Turoff, Esq.

Board Member

Turoff Law, LLC

Avery Ware

Board Member

Writer, Educator, Advocate